Sunday, 5 February 2012

Murtala Nyako wins Adamawa gubernatorial election

INEC has declared Admiral Murtala Nyako the winner of Adamawa election that was conducted yesterday saturday.Nyako of PDP scored
302,953 votes to beat
Engineer Markus Gundiri of the ACN, to a second place with 241,023.
Gen. Mohahamed Buba Marwa of the CPC scored 107,546,
to place third, while DR
Zainabu Kwonchi came fourth with 2,846 votes.

No comments: